City Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Allene Gilmore Secretary allene.gilmore@cityofkemp.org (903) 498-3191
Administration Tori Hitzfeld Presiding Judge & Permits tori.hitzfeld@cityofkemp.org (903) 498-3191
Administration Karla Dunson Economic Development & Events karla.dunson@cityofkemp.org (903) 498-3191
Administration Regina Kiser City Administrator rkiser@cityofkemp.org (903) 498-3191
Public Works Luis Valentin Public Works luis.valentin@cityofkemp.org (903) 498-3191
Public Works Ray Hicks Public Works ray.hicks@cityofkemp.org (903) 498-3191